Staff
Select By Group:
  • Adult Choir
  • Children's Ministry
  • feed
  • High School Youth
  • Ladies Ministry
  • Middle School Youth
  • Preschool
  • Senior Saints
  • Single Groups


Photo of Paul
Paul Roberts

Senior Pastor

Email: paul@eastunionbaptist.org
Phone: (501) 888-2633 x 23

Paul and his wife, Lacey and they have two sons, Brad and Blake. Paul serves as the Senior Pastor at East Union. 

Email Website Twitter


Photo of Dennis
Dennis Holmes

Outreach & Senior Citizens Minister

Email: dennis@eastunionbaptist.org
Phone: 501.888.2633
Fax: 501.888.2637
Dennis and his wife, Terease have three children: Nikki and Stephanie and five grandchildren: Kallie, Justin, Trey, Sam and Colt. Dennis serves as the Outreach/Seniors Pastor at East Union.

Email Website


Photo of Jaycob
Jaycob Kramer

Discipleship Pastor

Email: jaycob@eastunionbaptist.org
Phone: 501.888.2633 ext 35
Fax: 501.888.2637
Jaycob and his wife, Heather have two children, Lily and Jude. Jaycob serves as the Discipleship Pastor at East Union. 
Email Website Twitter Facebook


Photo of Mark
Mark Davis

Minister of Music

Email: mark@eastunionbaptist.org
Mark and his wife, Denise, have two children, Harmony and Hayden. Mark serves as the Music Minister at East Union. 
Email Website Facebook


Photo of Doug
Doug Goodman

High School Minister

Email: doug@eastunionbaptist.org
Phone: (501)-888-2633 ext. 29
Doug and his wife, Stephanie have four children, Savannah, Molly, Grady and Emma. Doug serves as the High School Minister at East Union. 
Email Twitter Facebook


Photo of Matt
Matt Terry

Middle School Minister

Email: matt@eastunionbaptist.org
Phone: 5018882633
Fax: 5018882637
Matt and his wife, Amber have two children, Cooper and Pierce. Matt serves as the Middle School Minister. 
Email Website Twitter Facebook


Photo of Josh
Josh Garcia

Children’s Minister

Email: josh@eastunionbaptist.org
Josh is the son of Jesus Garcia and serves as the Children's Minister. 
Email Twitter Facebook


Photo of Lori
Lori Davis

Preschool Coordinator

Email: lori@eastunionbaptist.org
Phone: 888-2633, ext. 33

Lori and her husband, Paul have two children, Steven and Zachariah. Lori serves as the Preschool Coordinator at East Union.

Email


Photo of Trish
Trish Stewart

Secretary

Email: pks66@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (501) 888-2633 ext. 21
Trish and her husband, Chris have two daughters, Kaylee and Kimberlee. Trish serves as the Secretary at East Union. 
Email


Photo of Tanner
Tanner Stoops

Ministry Intern

Email: tanner@eastunionbaptist.org
Phone: 501.888.2633
Fax: 501.888.2637
Tanner is the son of Lisa and Greg Stoops. Tanner serves as the Minister Intern at East Union. 
Email Website Twitter Facebook


Photo of Lisa
Lisa Ball

Custodian

Phone: 501.888.2633
Fax: 501.888.2637
Lisa and her husband Ronnie are enjoying being grandparents. Lisa serves as a Custodian at East Union.
Website


Photo of Kay
Kay Spann

Custodian

Kay and her husband Phil are enjoying being grandparents. Kay serves as a Custodian at East Union.